Vince Guaraldi

A Charlie Brown Christmas.

How funny these times remind me of the year end, the autumn leaves and the autumn season which is supposed to start tomorrow, makes me feel oddly at peace yet nostalgic. Understanding my North Node was an important key component today. I’m all that red, black and burgundy jazz.

Red velvet cakes were on my mind today. I was feeling an abundance of self love today if I cannot manage to spend some time with my partner.

Vince Guaraldi, Astor Piazolla and most importantly Bola Sete have saved me today. I am trying to understand my emotions and motive for action at this moment. I feel full from the over abundance of good food I whipped up for myself.

My thoughts are not flowing, I feel I should watch something decadent for the senses. Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

