Some Form of Brain Damage

Seriously, brain. damage.

I cannot comprehend as to why these matters have to be scrutinized and scrutinized and scrutinized. I guess that’s where we all choose to put our brain capacities in, and these readings really do trigger some sort of defensive mechanism in me. Probably because I know deep down inside that trait exists, just repressed.

Can’t deal with the amount of thinking that has been involved, or the lack of sleep thereof. I did sleep though. Ok, stop complaining and do something else.

Bye

Leave a Reply

